BOSC Home

To email all Board Members at once, please right click this link and copy the emails and paste it into your email:  BOSC Members Emails
 
 
Chairman of the Board
Mayor Joyce Craig
City Hall, 3rd Floor
(603) 624-6500
mayor@manchesternh.gov

 

 
Ward 1 
James Porter
114 Hillhaven Road 03104
(603) 206-5038
jporter@mansd.org

 Ward 2
Kathleen Kelley Arnold
148 Salmon Street, 03104
603-661-9445
boscward2@mansd.org

 Ward 3
Karen Soule
79 Riverwalk Way 03101
(603) 206-5052
ksoule@mansd.org 

Leslie Want, Ward 4
 
Ward 4
Leslie Want
623 Belmont Street, 03104
(603) 438-9682
boscward4@mansd.org
 
 

Ward 5
Jeremy Dobson
16 Huntington Avenue 03109
(603) 546-5038
jdobson@mansd.org
 Dan Bergeron, Ward 6
 Ward 6
Dan Bergeron
82 Megan Drive, 03109
(603) 232-2682
boscward6@mansd.org

 
 
Ward 7
William Shea
460 Vinton street 03103
(603) 622-8079

 

Ward 8
Peter Perich
215 South Taylor Street 03103
603-622-2604
pperich@mansd.org

 Arthur Beaudry, Ward 9  Ward 9 
Arthur Beaudry, Vice Chair
30 Bow Street, 03103
(603) 622-3955
 


 Ward 10
Jane Beaulieu
609 S. Main Street 03102
(603) 203-8440
jbeaulieu@mansd.org
   Ward 11
Dr. Nicole Leapley
7 Valley West Way 03102
267-603-2032
nleapley@mansd.org
 Kelly Thomas, Ward 12
 Ward 12
Kelly Thomas
673 Front Street
603-660-0245
boscward12@mansd.org
 
 At-large
Jim O'Connell
265 Prospect Street 03104
(617) 851-0428
joconnell@mansd.org
 

 
At-large
Joseph Lachance
50 Ashland street 03104
(603) 370-1767
jlachance@mansd.org